A Beautiful Mess

A Sexual Abuse and Addiction Recovery Blog

My Rant for Today

on April 23, 2012

Fuck the unicorn and glitter today.  This asshole, loser, selfish, and cold bastard is never going to send me my mother’s teddy bears.  They were mine as a child and she always held on to them.  As I got older, I started buying her teddy bears to add to “our” collection.  I never wanted shit from my mother and after her death, that was all I wanted.  I didn’t care about what little money there was nor any of her other belongings.  Hell, his kids had already broke in and robbed her of most of her belongings prior to that.

I’m sad.  I’m hurt and I hate him.

That is all.

2 responses to “My Rant for Today

Leave a Reply

