A Beautiful Mess

A Sexual Abuse and Addiction Recovery Blog

Last Day of Class

on July 22, 2010

Today is the last day of my first of many groups to follow here at The Healing Center.  I am mixed with emotions regarding it.  I am happy and feel a sense of accomplishment for setting out to do what it is that I intended to do, but a sense of anxiety that it will be September before our next round of fun begins.

When I had noone and nothing, they gave me everything.  Life has been really good to me lately, despite some minor bumps along the way.  I am truly blessed and thankful to have experienced what I have so far and excited to see where God’s will takes me.

One response to “Last Day of Class

  1. Lisa says:

    Glad to hear things are going well for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

